Meeting Calendar

Meeting Dates for 2021-2022 School Year

 

Everyone is welcomed!

 

Meetings are open to everyone...regardless of membership status!

 

If you want to vote, you must pay dues. Our annual dues are $6.25 per adult. At our meetings, you will learn about upcoming events and school activities, help with planning, receive updates from the principal, teachers, and more.


Our first meeting of the school year will be held on Thursday, September 16th.  All subsequent meetings will be held on the third Thursday of each month from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm. Currently, our meetings are virtual.

 

 

This year's schedule will be:


  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, June 16

If changes occur, we will do our best to notify members as soon as possible.

 

Make sure to join our Facebook Page for frequent updates: Garrison School PTA.